Calls for Marriage Equality

This coming week is the big push for marriage equality and we need your help to make calls!

See below for times and days across the country and who to RSVP to get more details!

ACT -6-7.45pm Tues-Thurs RSVP: Amy.Knox@cpsu.org.au

NT- 5-6.30pm Tues-Thurs RSVP: Benjamin.Stern@CPSU.ORG.AU

Tas- 5-7pm Tuesday RSVP: Madeline.Northam@CPSU.ORG.AU

SA- 5.30-7.pm Tues-Thurs RSVP: Ian Treloar@CPSU.ORG.AU

WA- 4-5.30pm Thurs RSVP: Michelle.Hackett@cpsu.org.au

Vic- 6-7.45pm Tues-Thurs RSVP: Rebecca.McCann@cpsu.org.au

NSW- 5-7.30pm Tues-Thurs RSVP: William.Starritt@cpsu.org.au

South Queensland- 5.30-7.30pm Wed and Thurs RSVP: Jonathan.Ring@cpsu.org.au

WHEN
September 19, 2017 at 5pm - September 22, 2017
WHERE
CPSU Offices

Will you come?